home-banner

The Fat Lady creates strong content that makes your business thrive

Skip the chit-chat, let’s talk

Join this happy club

If you don't believe us, just ask our clients.

The Fat Lady brought clarity and focus to our story and, like us, sees content as a means to achieve conversions. Content is not an end in itself.
An _ KidsLife _ Temp

Ann Hostens

KidsLife
The Fat Lady listens to our needs, comes up with creative output, within budget and according to the agreed deadline. You can't wish for more, can you?
CoGo _ Sofie

Sofie Coen

Collect&Go
The cooperation is excellent. I particularly appreciate their patience, flexibility and talent in responding to specific situations.
Muriel _ Takeda

Muriel Mignolet

Takeda

What can you expect from us?

exp

+205 years combined experience

These twenty maestros are ready to support you. A healthy mix of youthful enthusiasm and years of experience. No egos or loners, but a close-knit team with a shared passion for content marketing and… good food.

In-house expertise

We employ the best people with expertise in every aspect of content marketing. They’ll help you with your content strategy, the editing and design of your magazines, your social media content or video content production.

exp

Break the status quo

A lot of content passes like a ship in the night. Unnoticed. Content needs to be more creative, more qualitative and smarter to achieve results. Don’t you want your content to stand out from the crowd?

Giving you peace of mind

Content marketing is complex. And yet we can guarantee our clients’ peace of mind. They know their content is in good hands, is managed from A to Z, and that it will deliver results. And no matter how complex the project, we keep it manageable for you.

We use cookies

This site uses cookies to facilitate the use of the website. For more information about how we use cookies and how to block them, please refer to our Cookie Policy. By removing this message or continuing to browse, you are indicating your agreement with our policy. Check here for our cookie policy.

Mobile Version V1

Envie de contenu pertinent pour booster votre business ?

Skip the chit-chat, let’s talk

Votre marque peut faire partie de ce joyeux petit club

Si vous ne nous croyez pas, demandez à nos clients.

The Fat Lady a apporté netteté et précision à notre récit et considère le contenu comme un moyen de réaliser des conversions. Le contenu n’est pas une fin en soi.
An _ KidsLife _ Temp

Ann Hostens

KidsLife
The Fat Lady est à l’écoute de nos besoins et nous fournit un output créatif, dans le respect du budget et du délai convenus. Que demander de plus ?
CoGo _ Sofie

Sofie Coen

Collect&Go
J’apprécie particulièrement leur approche centrée sur le patient, leur flexibilité et le talent avec lequel ils répondent à des situations spécifiques.
Muriel _ Takeda

Muriel Mignolet

Takeda

Que pouvons-nous vous apporter ?

exp

Plus de 205 années d’expérience cumulée

Cette vingtaine d’as est à votre disposition. Un sain mélange d’enthousiasme juvénile et d’années d’expérience. Pas d’égos ni de joueurs en solo, mais une équipe soudée qui partage la même passion pour le content marketing et… les bons petits plats.

Toutes les expertises sous le même toit

Nous avons recruté les personnes les plus qualifiées pour chaque aspect du content marketing. Elles vous apportent leur aide pour votre stratégie de contenu, la rédaction et la conception de vos magazines, le contenu destiné à vos médias sociaux ou la production de contenu vidéo.

exp

Briser le statu quo

Bien des contenus passent comme un bateau dans la nuit. Inaperçus. Le contenu doit être plus créatif, plus qualitatif et plus intelligent pour obtenir des résultats. Vous voulez vous aussi vous démarquer par votre contenu et marquer des points ?

Votre tranquillité d’esprit

Le content marketing est une affaire complexe. Nous voulons cependant garantir la tranquillité d’esprit de nos clients. Ils savent que leur contenu est entre de bonnes mains, de A à Z, et qu’il donnera des résultats. Et quelle que soit la complexité du projet, nous veillons à ce qu’il reste gérable.

Nous utilisons des cookies

Ce site a recours à des cookies pour faciliter son utilisation. Veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies pour en savoir plus sur l’utilisation des cookies et sur la manière de les bloquer. En cliquant sur cette notification ou en continuant à naviguer, vous marquez votre accord avec notre politique. Cliquez ici pour accéder à notre politique en matière de cookies.